25 Random Things to Share By Bretdog Ratner

Rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

<!–1. I never liked mustard, never will.

2.2. I’m really not as big as I looked on Entourage. Lost like 30 pounds since that so whatevs.

<!–3.I was not the first kid in Miami to have Nintendo but I convinced the kid who was that the Nintendo was made by Castro. He totally fell for it. That and I stole it.

<!–4.I saved that kid’s life when some gang members cut off his foot. I made a tourniquet and sewed it back on. I kept him calm by singing Run DMC songs I knew by heart since I was 5 and feeding him pickles. That kid was Jeremy Shockey.

<!–5.Sometimes I care too much.

<!–6.Rush Hour made 245 million dollars.

<!–7.Rush Hour 2 made 347 million dollars.

<!–8.Rush Hour 3 made 258 million dollars.

<!–9.I can say the N word because Chris Tucker and I are actually blood brothers. But I won’t . That’s not cool.

<!–10.I think if Danny Glover was still alive, we would be best friends.

<!–11.I do own the rights to Brian Grazer’s ashes. He sold them to me so I would executive produce Prison Break. I’ve even showed him the urn. I keep pickles in it for now.

<!–12.Mean people suck.

<!–13. Affleck loves my sloppy seconds.

<!–14.Jennifer Lopez and Jennifer Garner. That’s who I’m talking about. I did them both. And Serena Williams. So you can tell I’m not racist.

<!–15.Hugh Jackman and I are best friends but not in a gay way. Not that you would think that I meant it in a gay way. But it’s not gay or a homophobe.

<!–16.I pee where ever I want. I have like 12 maids.

<!–17.I’ve thrown up on Amanda Peet. Twice.

<!–18. I like to sing Summer Wind into one of my 3 Frank Sinatra microphones during my all night karaoke house parties.

<!–19.Robert Evans once told one of those parties that he thought I would make the next Godfather. But it turns out there are no plans for a Godfather 4.

<!–20.I own a 10 foot Scarface movie poster with real bullet holes that Mario Cantone himself put in the poster! When we were just foolin’ around.

<!–21.I don’t own any real guns but I own a collection of real gun holsters and barrel brushes.

<!–22.I beer pong therefore I am.

<!–23.I once had some gold leaf applied to my balls during the shoot of Family Man just so that Nic Cage would want to see them. It made them smell like pickles.

<!–24.Sometimes when I’m alone with my thoughts, I get overwhelmed and I cry.

<!–25.Whatever, I was totally kidding about that shit. My life is fucking awesome ask anyone.

Leave a Reply

