Baby’s first failed Threadless submission

In my hunt for money while unemployed, I decided to try my hand at pop culture t shirt production.  And while I thought my idea of mashing Fantastic Four and PacMan, the threadless people are apparently not as well versed in the vast space opera surrounding what keeps Galactus from eating our world and how that applies to the great 80’s video game.  But I’ll let you decide: the people!  If you want it I’ll find a way to make T-shirts out of it.

Where did I go wrong people?

Leave a Reply

